معلومات عنا

الحرير فبروين

الحرير فبروين هو بوليمر بروتين مشتق طبيعي معزولة من شرانق دودة القز المحلية التي تمتلك خصائص فريدة من نوعها التي تلبي متطلبات التطبيقات هندسة الأنسجة وتسليم المخدرات. الهياكل الثانوية والكريستال فريدة من المواد الحيوية الحرير تمنح لهم التحلل البيولوجي مرغوب فيه، توافق مع الحياة، والسلامة وتحقيق الاستقرار والإفراج الانضباطي للأدوية مسجلة، وجميع مائي، خيارات المعالجة المحيطة. وقد استخدمت المواضيع خياطة الحرير بأمان في العيادات لسنوات عديدة، وكما تم الموافقة على الأجهزة الطبية المصنوعة من الحرير فبروين بالفاعلات ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير الامريكية مؤخرا. فبروين الحرير كمادة قابلة للتحلل الناشئة مع ميزات متميزة تجتذب المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام من المعاهد الأكاديمية وكذلك الأجهزة الطبية والصناعات الدوائية.

الحرير فبروين
IMG_9466

Simatech

Simatech هي شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية مع التركيز على تصنيع المواد الحيوية فبروين الحرير وتطوير تقنيات للدولة من بين الفن لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الطبية الحيوية، بما في ذلك جراحة العظام، جراحة التجميل، 3D الطباعة الحيوي، تسليم المخدرات، ومستحضرات التجميل. تأسست الشركة في عام 2013 ويقع في المنطقة الصناعية من سوتشو، والصين. بفضل (أكثر من 80٪ الماجستير والعلماء مستوى الدكتوراه)، جعلت لفريق الشباب وسريعة النمو في مجال البحث والتطوير Simatech تقدما هائلا في هذه السنوات القليلة، وجعل علاقة تعاون وثيقة مع الشركاء المحليين والدوليين. ستواصل Simatech باستخدام مادة بيولوجية الحرير كأداة للتغلب على الأمراض وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

منتجات

يمكننا أن نقدم مختلف المواد فبروين الحرير، بما في ذلك المواد الخام مثل الحرير degummed، حل فبروين الحرير والحرير مجفف بالتجميد القابلة للذوبان، منتجات مصممة خصيصا وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك مثل الأفلام فبروين الحرير مع قوة varous الميكانيكية، هيدروجيل عن طريق الحقن ونانو وmicrosphere، فضلا كمنتجات fouctionalized لتطبيقات محددة مثل المواد المضادة للتأكسد مغلفة الأفلام والأفلام فبروين الحرير غير مرئية وpeelable لمستحضرات التجميل.

IMG_9432 (1)
التكنولوجيا والتعاون

التكنولوجيا والتعاون

Simatech شركة حريصة على توفير جودة عالية، والمنتجات بيولوجية فبروين الحرير القياسية أو حسب الطلب وكذلك الخدمات ذات الصلة والدعم الفني لمختلف العملاء، بما في ذلك الباحثون والطلاب في الجامعات ومعاهد البحوث، والعلماء في الشركات. Simatech على استعداد للتعاون مع الشركات الأخرى ومعاهد البحوث لتطوير أجهزة طبية جديدة، ونظم تسليم المخدرات، وتقنيات التشخيص أو غيرها من المنتجات غير الطبية من خلال تبادل منشآتها والخبرات على المواد الحيوية الحرير. يرجى الاتصال بنا مع اقتراحاتكم / تعليقات دون أي يتردد. 

فلسفتنا

ونحن دائما نكرس أنفسنا لتوفير منتجات الحرير القائم على فبروين عالية الجودة للعملاء، والتركيز على تطوير وتطبيق التكنولوجيات الجديدة جنبا إلى جنب مع العزاء المتعاونة لدينا.

XN

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Silk Fibroin

Silk fibroin is a naturally derived protein polymer isolated from domestic silkworm cocoons that possesses unique properties that meet requirements for tissue engineering and drug delivery applications. The unique secondary and crystal structures of silk biomaterials confer them desirable biodegradability, biocompatibility, biosafety, stabilization and tunable release of the incorporated drugs, and all-aqueous, ambient processing options. Silk suture threads have been safely utilized in clinics for many years, and medical devices made from solubilized silk fibroin have also been approved by the US FDA recently. Silk fibroin as an emerging biodegradable material with distinguished features is attracting more and more attention from academia institutes as well as medical device and pharmaceutical industries.

silk-fibroin
IMG_9466

Simatech

Simatech Inc. is a biotech company focusing on manufacturing silk fibroin biomaterials and developing state-of-the-art techniques for a variety of biomedical applications, including orthopedic surgery, plastic surgery, 3D bio-printing, drug delivery, and cosmetics. The company was established in 2013 and is located in the industrial park of Suzhou, China. Thanks to its young and fast-growing research and development team (more than 80% master and PhD level scientists), Simatech has made tremendous progress in these few years, and made close collaborative relationship with domestic and international partners. Simatech will continue using silk biomaterial as a tool to overcome diseases and improve the quality of life.

Products

We can provide various silk fibroin materials, including raw materials such as degummed silk, silk fibroin solution and soluble lyophilized silk, customized products according to your requirements such as silk fibroin films with varous mechanical strength, injectable hydrogel and nano- and microsphere, as well as fouctionalized products for specific applications such as anti-oxidants encapsulated films and invisible and peelable silk fibroin films for cosmetics.

IMG_9432(1)
technology-and-collaboration

Technology And Collaboration

Simatech Inc. is eager to provide high quality, standard or customized silk fibroin biomaterial products as well as related services and technical supports for different customers, including the researchers and students in the universities and research institutes, and the scientists in companies. Simatech is willing to collaborate with other companies and research institutes to develop new medical devices, drug delivery systems, diagnostic techniques or other non-medical products by sharing its facilities and expertise on silk biomaterials. Please contact us with your suggestions/comments without any hesitates. 

Our Philosophy

We have always been devoting ourselves to providing high quality silk fibroin-based products for customers, and focusing on the development and application of new technologies together with our collaborating parteners.

xn

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

WhatsApp Online Chat !