غير مرئية وPeelable الحرير فبروين السينمائي

وصف قصير:

The “Second Skin”–This product is a white, viscous solution which can be smeared easily on surfaces, dry quickly and turn into an elastic, long-lasting and transparent layer. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

皮肤 揭膜 1450

撕 揭 过程 450

B اسم راند: Fancci

Alternative Name: second skin

مقدمة :

هذا المنتج هو الحل اللزج الأبيض الذي يمكن لطخت بسهولة على الأسطح، يجف بسرعة وتتحول إلى طبقة مرنة ودائمة طويلة وشفافة. هناك حاجة إلى أي علاجات أخرى. مرة واحدة شكلت على الجلد، فإنه قد تعمل بمثابة قناع غير مرئية ولكن peelable التي تحمي الجلد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تعرض، والحفاظ على الرطوبة، وتقديم تحميل العنصر النشط وتقليل التجاعيد بسبب خصائص تشبه الجلد الميكانيكية.

وفبروين الحرير الطبيعي ومعظم العوامل الأخرى المستخدمة في المنتج هي من تلك المستخدمة في المنتجات الطبية لدينا، وبالتالي حيويا وآمنة وتصنيعها وفقا لمعايير ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير وCFDA من سواغ الأدوية لمراقبة الجودة. ويمكن استخدام المنتج كمادة قاعدة لمزيد من صياغة المنتجات المختلفة في مجالات مثل مستحضرات التجميل للعناية بالبشرة، والتسليم المخدرات الموضعية وعبر الجلد، والتئام الجروح، الخ

P arameter والممتلكات

مكونات رئيسية هي: كبير الوزن الجزيئي فبروين الحرير البروتين

المظهر: أبيض، مبهمة، حل شبه الغروية

اللزوجة: 1500-4000 Pa.s

ميزات المنتج :

(1) المنتج يتكون من فبروين الحرير (مكون رئيسي) وسواغ أخرى مستحضرات التجميل (مكونات بسيطة)، والتي يمكن أن تشكل بسرعة فيلم مرئي وpeelable على الجلد على الهواء التجفيف والمعالجة. نظرا لمكوناتها مشتقة بشكل طبيعي، توافق مع الحياة والقوة الميكانيكية الذي يحاكي الجلد البشري، الفيلم تشكلت يمكن أن تبقى مرفق قريبة من الجلد لفترة طويلة من الزمن دون أي تهيج والشعور بجسم غريب. يمكنك قشر بسهولة أو غسله الجلد من دون أي صعوبة وألم.

(2) كبير الجزيئي فبروين الوزن الحرير هو مادة قابلة للتحلل الجديدة التي ثبت أن تكون غير مناعة وغير سامة من الدراسات على الحيوانات وأنه قد تم مؤخرا قائمة واحدة من الموضوعات الرئيسية في 2017 القومي للبحوث والتنمية مفتاح برنامج الصين جنبا إلى جنب مع المواد الكولاجين. تجهيز المواد من فبروين الحرير الأخضر، من دون استخدام المواد الكيميائية السامة والمعدات الخاصة. تكوين 18 الأحماض الأمينية الطبيعية من فبروين الحرير يفيد أيضا التغليف وظيفية واستقرار الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا.

(3) وأظهرت البيانات المتوفرة لدينا أن المنتج يمكن أن تمتص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وبالتالي توفير وظيفة واقية من الشمس عندما يطبق على الجلد.

(4) كما يعرض المنتج التهوية المثالية والوقاية من فقدان المياه، وبالتالي وجود تأثير الترطيب والشعور بالراحة عند تطبيقها على الجلد.




  • السابق:
  • المقبل:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Invisible and Peelable Silk Fibroin Film

Short Description:

The “Second Skin”–This product is a white, viscous solution which can be smeared easily on surfaces, dry quickly and turn into an elastic, long-lasting and transparent layer. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

皮肤揭膜1450

撕揭过程450

Brand Name: Fancci

Alternative Name: second skin

Introduction:

This product is a white, viscous solution which can be smeared easily on surfaces, dry quickly and turn into an elastic, long-lasting and transparent layer. No further treatments are needed. Once formed on skin, it may function as an invisible but peelable mask that protects the skin from UV expose, keep moisture, deliver loaded active ingredient and reduce wrinkles due to the skin-like mechanical properties.

The natural silk fibroin and most other agents used in the product are of those used in our medical products, thus biocompatible, safe and manufactured and quality-controlled according to the FDA and CFDA standards of pharmaceutical excipients. The product can be used as a base material for further formulating different products in areas like skincare cosmetics, topical and transdermal drug delivery, and wound healing, etc.

Parameter and properties

Major Components: large molecular weight silk fibroin protein

Appearance: white, opaque, semi-colloidal solution

Viscosity: 1500-4000 Pa.s

Product Features

(1) The product consists of silk fibroin (major component) and other cosmetic excipients (minor components), which can rapidly form an invisible and peelable film on the skin upon air-drying and curing. Due to its naturally derived components, biocompatibility and mechanical strength that mimics human skin, the film formed can remain close attachment to the skin for a long period of time without any irritation and foreign-body feeling. You can easily peel or wash it off the skin without any difficulty and pain.

(2) The large molecular weight silk fibroin is a new biodegradable material that has been proved to be non-immunogenic and non-toxic by animal studies and that has recently been listed as one of the major subjects in the 2017 National Key Research and Development Program of China together with collagen materials. The material processing of silk fibroin is green, without using toxic chemicals and special equipment. The composition of 18 natural amino acids of silk fibroin also benefits functional encapsulation and stabilization of bioactive molecules.

(3) Our data showed that the product can absorb UV light, thus providing function of sunscreen when being applied on skin.

(4) The product also exhibits ideal breathability and prevention of water loss, thus having moisturizing effect and comfortable feeling when applied on skin.




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup