ذوبان المجففة بالتبريد فبروين الحرير

وصف قصير:

هذا المنتج يمكن أن تبقى مستقرة لأكثر من 18 شهرا في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يبقى الحل الحرير مجدد نفس القدرة التحول الهيكلي من لفائف عشوائي هيكل andα حلزون لبيتا ورقة هيكل كحل الحرير الأصلي.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

冻干 粉 溶解 过程 500

B اسم راند: Fancci

اسم بديل: المجففة تجميد فبروين الحرير

مقدمة :

كبير الجزيئي فبروين الوزن الحرير في محلول مائي يمكن معالجتها في مختلف أشكال المواد الصلبة. لسوء الحظ، فإن الحل الحرير النقي لا يمكن تخزينها أو نقلها لفترة طويلة كالحرير يخضع لتغييرات هيكلية والركام بسبب عدم الاستقرار الحرارية. لدينا الملكية المنتج الحرير مجفف بالتجميد تحل تماما هذه المشاكل والحرير مجفف بالتجميد يمكن حله في الماء أو العازلة في تركيز عال، وتسهيل تجهيز المواد المصب.

يقدم الحرير مجفف بالتجميد في قارورة زجاجية لتكون الاسفنجة التي يسهل اختراقها الأبيض. منذ مختومة القارورة تماما، يمكن أن تبقى الحرير مجفف بالتجميد مستقر لفترة طويلة من الزمن (> 18 شهرا) في درجة حرارة الغرفة من حيث المظهر، والذوبان، وتوزيع الوزن الجزيئي وبنية. يبقى الحل الحرير مجدد نفس القدرة التحول الهيكلي من لفائف عشوائي و α هيكل -helix لبيتا -sheet هيكل  كحل الحرير الأصلي، وهو أمر حاسم في إعداد صيغ المواد الصلبة.

الجدول 1 معلمة، والاختبار وطريقة فبروين الحرير مجفف بالتجميد

المعلمة الاختبار وطريقة المجففة بالتبريد الحرير فبروين
الفئة المواد / وكلاء
شكل وكلاء مجفف بالتجميد
مصدر Degummed دودة القز  دودة القز
صفقة 20 زجاجات ML البنسلين 
طريقة التخزين  تخزينها في مكان جاف جيد التهوية، في درجة حرارة الغرفة
تركيز المحلول بعد الإماهة ≤ 40٪
Bioburden معقم
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 200،000 دا
تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية 18 شهرا

O طريقة تعاونكم:

مجفف بالتجميد فبروين الحرير ويمكن تخزين في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 18 شهرا. قبل الاستخدام، والماء أو العازلة أو يمكن إضافة حل خلية / المخدرات في زجاجة معقمة باستخدام إبرة حقنة (الحفاظ على مختومة) أو ماصة (فتح زجاجة). كعكة الحرير مجفف بالتجميد في زجاجة يمكن ممهى بسرعة تشكيل حل أصفر فاتح وتركيزات الحرير التي تم الحصول عليها يمكن أن تصل إلى 30-40٪.

A pplication :

نفس الحل بعد تنقيتها، وذوبان فبروين الحرير مجفف بالتجميد ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كمادة خام أساسية لتصنيع العديد من المنتجات الطبية الحيوية. وعلاوة على ذلك، قابل للذوبان فبروين الحرير مجفف بالتجميد ومزايا أطول والتخزين المحيطة، وتسهيل النقل وتركيز أعلى من حل مجدد مقارنة منتظم حل فبروين الحرير.


  • السابق:
  • المقبل:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Soluble Lyophilized Silk Fibroin

Short Description:

This product can keep stable for more than 18 months at room temperature. The regenerated silk solution remains the same structural transition capability from random coil andα-helix structure to β-sheet structure as original silk solution.


Product Detail

Product Tags

冻干粉溶解过程500

Brand Name: Fancci

Alternative Name: Freeze-dried silk fibroin

Introduction:

Large molecular weight silk fibroin in aqueous solution can be processed into different solid material formats. Unfortunately, the purified silk solution can’t be stored or transported for a long time as silk undergoes structural changes and aggregates due to thermodynamic instability. Our proprietary lyophilized silk product completely solve these problems and the lyophilized silk can be dissolved in water or buffer at high concentration, facilitating downstream material processing.

Lyophilized silk in a glass vial presents to be a white porous sponge. Since the vial is completely sealed, lyophilized silk can remain stable for a long period of time (> 18 months) at room temperature in terms of appearance, solubility, molecular weight distribution and structure.  The regenerated silk solution remains the same structural transition capability from random coil andα-helix structure to β-sheet structure as original silk solution, which is critical in preparation of solid material formats.

Table 1 Parameter, testing and method of lyophilized silk fibroin

Parameter, Testing and Method Lyophilized Silk Fibroin
Category Materials/Agents
Form Lyophilized agents
Source Degummed Bombyx mori silkworm
Package 20 ML Penicillin Bottles 
Method of storage  Stored in a dry, ventilated place at room temperature
Solution concentration after rehydration ≤ 40%
Bioburden Sterilized
Molecular Weight 200,000 Da
Expiration Date 18 months

Operation method:

Lyophilized silk fibroin can be stored at room temperature for 18 months. Before use, water or buffer or cell/drug solution can be added into the sterile glass bottle using a needle syringe (keep sealed) or a pipette (open bottle). The lyophilized silk cake in the bottle can be quickly rehydrated forming a light yellow solution and the silk concentrations obtained can reach up to 30-40%.

Application:

Same as the solution after purification, the soluble lyophilized silk fibroin can also be used as a basic raw material for fabrication of many biomedical products. Furthermore, soluble lyophilized silk fibroin has advantages of longer and ambient storage, easier transportation and higher concentration of regenerated solution compare to regular silk fibroin solution.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree